Norma Loy “Ouroboros”



3 panels Digipack with booklet
Post Punk – 2023 – MD153-CD

Cover album

Saeta (Nico)
In a manner of speaking (Tuxedomoon)
Venus in furs (The Velvet Underground)
Touch me (Suicide)
Leaving the table (Leonard Cohen)
Some are (David Bowie)
Romance 2022 (Norma Loy)
Next one is real (Minimal Compact)
A night to forget (Factrix)
What a day (Throbbing Gristle)
Up in flames (David Lynch)
Fire of the mind (Coil)

Vinyl edition Digital Edition

You may also like…

Category: .