Kill Shelter “Asylum”


Available on: 15 July 2022 at 9 h 00 min


3 panels Digipack with booklet
Gothic Rock, Dark Wave
Manic Depression Records – 2022 – MD148

Official release date: 15th July 2022.

Time Will Come
In This Place (ft. Stefan Netschio – Beborn Beton)
Queen Of Hearts (ft. Valentina Veil – VV & The Void)
Buried Deep (ft. Antipole)
The Room
The Necklace (ft. Agent Side Grinder)
Feed The Fire (ft. Ash Code)
Cover Me (ft. William Faith)
All Of This (ft. Ronny Moorings – Clan of Xymox)
A Shadow Of Doubt

Digital edition
Category: .