Compilation “New Dark Age #4”


2 CD / Gothic / Strobelight

Catégorie :
Étiquette :


2 CD

CD 1

01. A Spectre Is Haunting Europe Ð This Old Oscillator
02. Pins And Needles Ð Specimen
03. Pink Turns Blue Ð True Love (Strobelight Mix)
04. Violet Stigmata Ð Will You?
05. Tragic Black Ð Skeleton Kiss (RIP Mix)
06. Shadow Reichenstein Ð It«s Halloween
07. La Mamoynia Ð I Stand Alone
08. Voices Of Masada Ð Step Down (Libitina Iron Awe Remix)
09. Elusive Ð Ride
10. Scarlet«s Remains Ð Sacrifice
11. The Other Ð Ode To Darkness
12. Zombina And The Skeletones Ð Counting On Your Suicide
13. Human Disease Ð Flesh For A Doll
14. The Guilty Party Ð Lapse
15. Curious Ð Trill B
16. Murder At The Registry Ð To Some Angels
17. Trans-Active Nightzone Ð Keep On The Dragon (Strobelight Mix))
18. Hysteric Helen Ð Only Myself (Strobelight Mix)
19. Screaming For Emily Ð A Dry Year

CD 2

01. Frustration Ð On The Rise
02. All Gone Dead Ð Newspeak (Room 101)
03. Clan Of Xymox Ð Calling You Out
04. Thatch Noir Ð Wizbang!
05. Monozid – Erstens
06. The Last Days Of Jesus Ð 1001101:the weekend (yusuf edit)
07. Reptyle Ð Where I Come From
08. Nim Vind Ð Outsiders
09. Miguel And The Living Dead Ð Lycantropia
10. Scarlet And The Spooky Spiders Ð Zombie Werewolf
11. 16«s Ð Figurative Character (Edit)
12. Wermut Ð Lucia«s Song
13. The Deadfly Ensemble Ð Zaz, Zuh, Zaz
14. Purnama Ð Friggavisur
15. Golden Apes Ð Ferryman
16. Redemption Ð Times Like These (Club Mix)
17. Zadera – Venom
18. Malaise Ð This Is For A Friend
19. Weegs Ð M.I.A.

Catégorie : .